Suggestions for updating my website

Here are a few suggestions that the class made that i will definitely be changing with my new website.  I will most likely be organizing my gallery images  by size and content, and labeling them by types of works.  I will also be adding more content to my gallery.  I will also think about changing the size of my navigation bar to fit the size of my images more uniformly.  Some people had a problem with the color of the Navigation bar and the text, the colors were too close, so I will make the text darker so its easier to look at and read.  I will also put a bottom Navigation of some kind on my gallery since it will be so long to scroll up to the top.  Also, its a good idea to change my bullet points on my list items, and the top margin spacing on my home image and the first image in my gallery.  The last thing I will change will be the text style, to add more unique flare to my site.

Leave a Reply

